A COMMUNITY FOR IMPACT-DRIVEN JESUS-FOLLOWERS & THE CHRISTIANITY-CURIOUS TO GROW IN IDENTITY, FAITH, AND PURPOSE SO THEY CAN CONFIDENTLY WALK OUT THEIR CALLING

Don’t copy the behavior and customs of this world, but let God transform you into a new person by changing the way you think. Then you will learn to know God’s will for you, which is good and pleasing and perfect.
Romans 12:2 (NLT)

Business People Applauding

What we're about:

Together we are a strength and a stronghold.

We are a family, commited to building each other up and challenging each other as we walk out our callings.

We are a safe place for people to explore who and whose they are and what they are here for.

We are fired-up about empowering each other to get out of their own way to move God's kingdom forward.

 

We believe in a world more filled with love, compassion, justice, & restoration.

 

This is a space to support and surround those on the journey,

those who know that God has called them to something more,

and who want to live a life of impact with fearless courage & strength.

Together we are moving into life more FIRED-UP, FULFILLED, & FREE.

Working from Home

JOIN THE COMMUNITY

Our primary communication spaces are Telegram and Clubhouse. Click below to join the group. 

WHAT WE'RE UP TO

Journal

MAKE-ROOM MONDAYS

Purpose:

An intentional time and space for you to lean into stillness and silence to hear God's voice more clearly.

Where:

Clubhouse

When:

Mondays

@ 1pm MST/3pm EST

EMI_9547-HD.jpg

WISDOM-SEEKER WEDNESDAYS

Purpose:

A transparent time to dive into what the bible says about this journey we call life and staying true to His mission for us.

Where:

Clubhouse

When:

Wednesdays

@ 10am MST/12pm EST

Mobile Phone

FIRED-UP FRIDAYS

Purpose:

A fun time to discuss the themes of my new book Fired Up, Fulfilled and Free that will inspire you to take the next step that God has led you to.

Where:

Instagram Live (@juliwenger)

When:

Fridays

@ 11am MST/1pm EST

Online Meeting

COMMUNITY 
CONNECTION CALLS

Purpose:

An opportunity to build community and connect with your brothers and sisters in Christ, and give and receive. 

Where:

Zoom via Facebook Group

When:

TBD

With this in mind, we constantly pray for you, that our God may make you worthy of his calling, and that by his power he may bring to fruition your every desire for goodness and your every deed prompted by faith.
2 Thessalonians 1:11 (NIV)